Cactus2000 | About | Data protection | Donate | Email

Districts of Lower Saxony

To the mobile version

Osterholz-Scharmbeck Göttingen Verden Vechta County of Bentheim Wesermarsch Wolfsburg Emden Oldenburg (city) Oldenburg (district) Helmstedt Osterode am Harz Nienburg / Weser Cuxhaven Salzgitter Cloppenburg Emsland Wittmund Stade Osnabrück (district) Uelzen Hanover Delmenhorst Holzminden Leer Harburg Gifhorn Northeim Wilhelmshaven Hildesheim Peine Rotenburg (Wümme) Goslar Lüchow-Dannenberg Friesland Celle Hameln-Pyrmont Diepholz Brunswick Schaumburg Osnabrück (city) Ammerland Wolfenbüttel Aurich Heidekreis Lüneburg

Question 1 of 46: Which district is shown ?
Nienburg / Weser
Rotenburg (Wümme)

correct: rest:
wrong: time:

With borders Topography
Number of questions:

If you have questions, suggestions or if you have found a mistake, please send us an

There is no warranty for the data. Cactus2000 is not responsible for damage of any kind caused by wrong results.

Geo games concerning Lower Saxony and Bremen:

Look it up:

Tables of the districts in Lower Saxony and their car number plates.

Bernd Krüger, 2021