Cactus2000 | About | Data protection | Donate | Email

Regions of Greece

To the mobile version

Mount Athos Epirus Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Western Greece Thessaly Central Greece North Aegean South Aegean Peloponnese Crete Attica Western Macedonia Central Macedonia Ionian Islands

Question 1 of 14: Which region is shown ?
Mount Athos
South Aegean
Central Macedonia
Ionian Islands

correct: rest:
wrong: time:

With borders Topography
Number of questions:

If you have questions, suggestions or if you have found a mistake, please send us an

There is no warranty for the data. Cactus2000 is not responsible for damage of any kind caused by wrong results.

Bernd Krüger, 2021